The Rhodes Group

Team, Dave Perry-Miller Real Estate

About Us

When you’ve been in real estate a few decades, you start to get the hang of it. And when you’re raised by one of Dallas’ real estate icons, it tends to rub off. The Rhodes Group has been helping people buy and sell homes in the Park Cities (Highland Park & University Park), Preston Hollow, Devonshire, Greenway Parks, Bluffview, Briarwood, and East Dallas (M-streets & Lakewood) neighborhoods for two generations. Deep ties to the community keep them in the know about “off market” opportunities and hip pocket specialties. Their extensive market knowledge, thorough understanding of data trends, and expert contract negotiations coupled with impeccable service have set them apart. Backed by the strength and prowess of Dave Perry-Miller Real Estate and Ebby Halliday, their breadth and depth of experience is enhanced by their team approach—each member’s skills and assets collaboratively leveraged for their clients.

If you’re thinking of buying, selling, or just can’t decide, contact The Rhodes Group. They’ll provide an honest assessment and insights based on experience you just can’t get anywhere else.

  •     Top Producing Group :: Highland Park Office
  •     On average, they sell a home every 2.5 days
  •     Over 30% of their buyers buy off-market properties
  •     Over 80% of their business is repeat or referral
  • 10401 Shadow Bend Drive Dallas, TX 75230 - Image
    Shadow Bend Drive Dallas, TX 75230
  • 2952 Buttonwood Drive Carrollton, TX 75006 - Image
    Buttonwood Drive Carrollton, TX 75006
  • 8723 Rexford Dallas, TX 75209 - Image
    Rexford Dallas, TX 75209
  • 6140 Ravendale Dallas, TX 75214 - Image
    Ravendale Dallas, TX 75214
  • 4118 University University Park, TX 75205 - Image
    University University Park, TX 75205
  • 4252 Shady Hill Drive Dallas, TX 75229 - Image
    Shady Hill Drive Dallas, TX 75229

View All Recent Sales

Leaders

Photo of Tom Rhodes

Tom Rhodes

(214)202-7008

tom@daveperrymiller.com

Associates

Photo of Neil Broussard

Neil Broussard

(214)334-3317

neil@daveperrymiller.com

Photo of Nina Knell Sachse

Nina Knell Sachse

(214)676-1190

ninas@daveperrymiller.com

Photo of Burton Rhodes

Burton Rhodes

(214)217-3581

burton@daveperrymiller.com

Photo of Dan Rhodes

Dan Rhodes

(214)415-4642

dan@daveperrymiller.com

Photo of Thomas Rhodes

Thomas Rhodes

(972)380-7655

thomas@daveperrymiller.com

Assistants

Photo of Suzy Rhodes

Suzy Rhodes

(214)526-6600

suzy@daveperrymiller.com