25-Year Pin Awarded to Members of Ebby Family 



One of the surest signs of a great company is longtime employees, or in our case, sales associates and staff members. The Ebby Halliday Companies are fortunate to have countless individuals who have been with our firm for many years and each year we take the time to honor those who have reached their 25th Anniversary with Ebby Halliday.


Recently, longtime members of the Ebby Halliday family received the 25-Year Pin at the Adolphus Hotel honoring their significant contributions to the company. In addition to the honorees, this special event was attended by President and CEO Mary Frances Burleson, Chief Financial Officer Ron Burgert and Executive Vice President and Director of Sales Offices Betty Misko.


Everyone enjoyed spending time together, reminiscing about their time with the company, and sharing favorite memories. “This special occasion reminds us that our company has longevity and that staff members and sales associates enjoy being here,” says Ms. Burleson. “It’s also a great reminder that we are quite a family of caring people.”


We extend a special thank you to the following Associates celebrating their 25th year:


Vivian Black

Preston Keller

Janet Eden


Mary Jo Horner


Suzy Hotchkiss

Preston Keller

Patricia Manos


Thomas McCrory


Donna Robichaux

Flower Mound/Lewisville

Rose Robinson


Cathy Semos

Dave Perry-Miller/Park Cities

Sandy Tapp

Rockwall/Heath/Lake Ray Hubbard

Will Tucker

Preston Keller

RaDonna Wint



PHOTO: Front row, from left, are President and CEO Mary Frances Burleson, Rockwall/Heath/Lake Ray Hubbard Associate Sandy Tapp, Preston Keller Sales Manager Vivian Black, Flower Mound/Lewisville Associate Donna Robichaux, Campbell/Coit Associate Rose Robinson and McKinney Associate Patricia Manos. Back row, from left, are Executive Vice President and Director of Sales Offices Betty Misko, Rockwall/Heath/Lake Ray Hubbard Sales Manager Sylvia Sotelo Kidd, Preston Keller Associate Suzy Hotchkiss, Preston Keller Sales Associate Will Tucker, Plano Sales Associate Mary Jo Horner, Plano Sales Manager Kay Wright, Campbell/Coit Office Administrator Cheryl Gray, Flower Mound/Lewisville Sales Manager Becky Garrison and DPM/Park Cities Sales Manager Lee Thomas. Not shown are Frisco Sales Associate Thomas McCrory, Southlake Associate RaDonna Wint, Arlington Associate Janet Eden and DPM/Park Cities Associate Cathy Semos.



You may also like: