Ebby Associates Nominated for Annual MetroTex Awards

Ebby Halliday, Realtors was founded on three points of service, one of which is service to the real estate industry. That commitment to industry service is as evident today as it was 65 years ago and we’re proud to announce that three of our Associates have been nominated for the most prestigious annual industry awards presented by the MetroTex Association of Realtors! The nominees are:

Carolyn Rosson, Manager of the Ebby Southlake Office and

Becky Connatser, Manager of the Dave Perry-Miller InTown Office

Nominated for the Easterwood Cup Broker/Manager of the Year Award

Frank Hayward, Dave Perry-Miller & Associates

Nominated for the Lois Hair Bernays Salesperson of the Year Award

These awards will be presented at the MetroTex Annual Awards & Charity Event on December 6 at the Las Colinas Country Club. In addition to the awards presentation, this event also serves as an opportunity for the MetroTex Public Education Committee to raise funds for its public school grant program.

For more details on the event, visit dfwrealestate.com.

Congratulations to Carolyn, Becky and Frank!