President’s Luncheon Celebrates Top Achievers

small group post


The photos are just in from this past Thursday’s President’s Luncheon honoring Ebby Halliday Realtors’ Top-Producing Associates for 2013. The annual mid-year event, also attended by key company executives, is a time to celebrate the past year’s achievements and share insights into the current real estate market.


Guests of Honor at the luncheon at the Sendero Room at Fearing’s at The Ritz-Carlton were Cindy O’Gorman, Top Group; Paulette Greene, Top Group Runner-Up; Pam Boronski, Top Individual; Dee Evans, Top Individual Runner-Up; and Martha Morguloff and Danna Morguloff-Hayden, Top Team; and their office managers.


The President’s Luncheon was hosted by company President & CEO Mary Frances Burleson along with Founder & Chairman of the Board Ebby Halliday, Chief Financial Officer Ron Burgert and Executive Vice President & Director of Sales Offices Betty Misko.


The overriding theme of the conversation at this year’s luncheon was the increasing strength of the North Texas business climate and the local housing market.


Congratulations to all of our honorees, and a heartfelt thank-you for all that you do to go above and beyond for your clients and Ebby Halliday Realtors.


large group post


TOP PHOTO: Shown, from left, are Danna Morguloff-Hayden, Top Team; Martha Morguloff, Top Team; Pam Boronski,  Top Individual;  Paulette Greene, Top Group Runner-Up; Cindy O’Gorman, Top Group;  Founder and Chairman of the Board Ebby Halliday Acers, and Dee Evans, Top Individual Runner-Up.


BOTTOM PHOTO: Shown, front row, from left, are Martha Morguloff, Pam Boronski, Paulette Greene, and Ebby Halliday Acers. Second row, from left, are Preston Keller Manager Vivian Black, Danna Morguloff-Hayden, Plano/Willow Bend Manager Keith Newman, Rockwall Manager Sylvia Sotelo-Kidd, Frisco Manager Terri Macaluso, Executive Vice President and Director of Sales Offices Betty Misko, Cindy O’Gorman, Dee Evans and President & CEO Mary Frances Burleson. Back row, from left, are President of Home Team Mortgage Tom Parker, President of Texas Premier Title Martin Ripoll, Chief Financial Officer Ron Burgert, Vice President & Director of Marketing Randall Graham, and Vice President & Director of Corporate Real Estate Services Karen Greene.