VIP Wall of Honor Celebrates Extraordinary Contributions

VIP Wall of Honor Celebrates Extraordinary Contributions of Associates


The Corporate Office of Ebby Halliday Realtors is now home to the recently revealed VIP Wall of Honor.


“This special wall of Associate photos honors agents who have consistently made our annual Companywide Honor Roll in excess of 25 years,” says Betty Misko, executive vice president and director of sales offices. “It is impossible to overstate what a significant achievement this milestone represents.”


The below Associates are the inaugural members of Ebby’s VIP Wall of Honor. The date next to their name indicates the year they reached 25 years on the Honor Roll:


Marsha Cummings, 2010


Martha Morguloff, 2010


Danna Morguloff-Hayden, 2013


Cindy O’Gorman, 2013


Kay Cheek, 2015


Kay Weeks, 2015


Each of us at Ebby Halliday Realtors is extraordinarily proud to work with such distinguished Associates. Thank you for your service to Ebby Halliday Realtors and our valued clients.



Ebby Team Members Celebrate Anniversaries

Team Members Celebrate Anniversaries


Thirteen Ebby sales associates and staff members recently celebrated milestone anniversaries with the No. 1 independently owned residential real estate company in Texas at a high-tea event at Prestonwood Country Club.


Recipients of pins honoring 26 years of service were Associates  Cheryl Coney, Ebby’s Little White House; Phyllis Davis, McKinney; and Paulette Fierle, Preston Plano Parkway; Vice President and Director of Corporate Development Tina Swenson; and Plano/Willow Bend Office Administrator Paula Duncan.


Recipients of pins honoring 25 years of service were Associates Mary Bailey, Flower Mound/Lewisville; Kay Cheek, Frisco; Georgette Cook, Flower Mound/Lewisville; Dana Glass, Plano; Paulette Greene, Frisco; Liz Hawkins, Arlington; Charlene Shippy, Preston Plano Parkway; and Kay Weeks, Ebby’s Little White House.


Ebby Halliday Realtors extends a very special thank-you to each of these valued Associates and staff members.


PHOTO: Front row, from left, are Charlene Shippy, Phyllis Davis, Georgette Cook and Kay Cheek. Second row, from left, are Paulette Greene, Paula Duncan, Kay Weeks, Paulette Fierle and Dana Glass. Not shown are Liz Hawkins, Cheryl Coney, Mary Bailey and Tina Swenson.