Companywide Customer Service Award Winners Announced

Companywide Customer Service Award Winners Announced


Ebby Halliday Realtors was founded on three points of service: service to the client, service to the industry and service to the community. That emphasis on service is as apparent today as it was in 1945 when Ebby Halliday Realtors was a one-woman, one-office operation.


“As our company celebrates 74 years of service this year, we would like to announce, as we do each year, the companywide winners of our VIP Excellence in Service Award,” says Chris Kelly, president and CEO of Ebby Halliday Realtors. “This award recognizes a level of excellence that is truly above and beyond.”


The Ebby Halliday Realtors’ Companywide VIP Excellence in Service winners for 2018:


*  Top Companywide Office – 190-Richardson Office

*  Top Companywide Winner – Heather Kinder Sims of the 190-Richardson Office

*  Top Companywide Runner-up – Pam Daniel of the Southwest Dallas/Ellis County Office


VIP Excellence in Customer Service Award winners are determined by the total number of points received from questions pertaining specifically to service in buyer/seller surveys sent to Ebby clients. In 2018, 99.7 percent of respondents ranked Ebby Halliday and their sales associate as “Excellent” or “Good.”


The 190-Richardson Office is located at 3621 Shire Blvd., Suite 100, in Richardson, near the corner of State Highway 190 and Jupiter Road. Managed by Ebby Regional Vice President Malinda Howell, the office serves the real estate needs of Richardson, Garland, Rowlett, Sachse, Wylie, Murphy, Plano, Allen, Lucas, Lovejoy, Parker, North Dallas, and beyond.


“I’m proud to be affiliated with the No. 1 independent real estate company in Texas, and I’m thrilled to be part of the 190-Richardson Office,our VIP Excellence in Service award-winning office for 2018,” says Ms. Howell. “Ebby Associates throughout our company offer their clients exceptional service day in and day out.”


Ms. Sims is widely admired by clients and peers alike for exemplary customer service and her dedication to helping clients enjoy a smooth transition in one of the most important decisions of their lives.


“Heather’s stellar reputation has been built on treating her clients and fellow agents with respect, providing remarkable customer service, and doing the right thing,” says Ms. Howell. “She goes to great lengths to ensure every client has an exceptional real estate experience.”


Ms. Daniel is well known for her honesty, integrity and extensive knowledge of the North Texas area.


“From the moment you meet Pam, you know she has your best interests in mind,” says Terri Wheeler, sales manager of Ebby’s Southwest Dallas/Ellis County Office.“She listens closely to her clients and delivers extraordinary results.”


To learn more about all of Ebby Halliday Realtors’ offices, Associates and listings, visit the award-winning


PHOTO: Shown, from left, are President and CEO Chris Kelly, Companywide VIP Excellence in Service Runner-up Pam Daniel, Companywide VIP Excellence in Service winner Heather Kinder Sims and Malinda Howell, regional vice president and sales leader of Ebby’s 190-Richardson office.


2018 VIP Excellence in Service Individual Awards by Ebby Office:

190 – Richardson

Heather Kinder Sims (also Companywide Award Winner)

Donna Nichols – Runner Up


Allen | Fairview | Lucas

Wayne Davey

Karryn Torres – Runner Up



Laura Bumgarner

Julie Demott – Runner Up


Cedar Creek Lake

Lisa Schmidt

Jill Sparling – Runner Up



Kristen Caswell

Laura Brewer – Runner Up


Ebby’s Little White House

Terri Gum

Ken Leach – Runner Up


Flower Mound

Georgette Cook

Janine Lewis – Runner Up



Lisa Johnson

Janice Berg – Runner Up


Irving | Las Colinas | Coppell

Denise Cook

Nell Anne Hunt – Runner Up



Peter Loudis and Steve Cairns – Tied



Dawn Cotogno

Kathy Lakatta – Runner Up



Christine Hogan

Cheryl Jones – Runner Up



Linda Jackson

Helen Curry – Runner Up


Plano Willow Bend

Pam Boronski

Kimberly Woodard – Runner Up


Preston Center

Paul Sanders

Pamela Edwards – Runner Up


Preston Keller

Sue Nelms

Carleen Hardin – Runner Up


Preston Plano Parkway

Renee Rubin

Debby Lane – Runner Up


Prosper | Celina

Debbie Carroll Boyce

Mike Farish – Runner Up



Donna McDonald

Karen Mendenhall – Runner Up



Annie Kremer

Shirley Noles – Runner Up



Susan Mayer

Sandy Cotton – Runner Up


Southwest Dallas/Ellis County

Pam Daniel (also Companywide Runner Up)

Greg Hutchinson – Runner Up



Johnna McQuillan

John Dean – Runner Up


To learn more about Ebby Halliday Realtors, its Associates and listings, visit the award-winning