VIP Excellence in Service Winners Announced


Shown, from left, are Rockwall Manager Sylvia Sotelo Kidd, Rockwall Associate Dee Evans, President and CEO Mary Frances Burleson, Jupiter@190 Manager Malinda Howell, Preston Keller Associate Sue Nelms, and Preston Keller Manager Vivian Black. 



Ebby Halliday Realtors was founded on three points of service: service to the client, service to the industry and service to the communities we serve. That emphasis on service is as apparent today as it was in 1945 when Ebby Halliday Realtors was a one-woman, one-office operation.


“As we celebrate 69 years of service this year, we would like to announce, as we do each year, the Companywide winners of our VIP Excellence in Service Award,” says Mary Frances Burleson, president and CEO of Ebby Halliday Realtors. “This award recognizes a level of excellence that is truly above and beyond.”


The Ebby Halliday Realtors’ Companywide VIP Excellence in Service winners for 2013 are:

*  Top Companywide Office – 190@Jupiter Office
*  Top Companywide Winner – Dee Evans of the Rockwall Office
*  Top Companywide Runner-Up – Sue Nelms of the Preston Keller Office


VIP Excellence in Customer Service Award winners are determined by the total number of points received from questions pertaining specifically to service in buyer/seller surveys sent to Ebby clients. In 2013, 99.6 percent of respondents ranked Ebby Halliday Realtors and their sales associate as “Good” or “Excellent.”




2013 VIP Excellence in Service individual awards by Ebby office:


Karen Hallman

Susan Kassen – Runner-up



Terry Benner

Stacy Solomon – Runner-up



Jane Haynes

Suzanne McCabe – Runner-up



Jessica McMurtrey

David Frank – Runner-up



Everett Jensen

Patrice Easley – Runner-up


Ebby’s Lakewood

George Haynes

Hillary Dean – Runner-up


Ebby’s Little White House

Laura Crowl

Laura Lyon – Runner-up


Flower Mound/Lewisville

Karen Sefcik

Alicia Jackson – Runner-up



Danna Fason

Jan Chavoya – Runner-up


Irving/Las Colinas/Coppell

Dianne Cartwright

Rick Akin – Runner-up



Kathy Lakatta

Jana Jackson Hurta – Runner-up



Kay Carlson

Katherine Niesman – Runner-up



Helen Curry

Cindy Oldham – Runner-up


Plano/Willow Bend

Cindy Solice

Pam Boronski – Runner-up


Preston Center

Mary Poss

Ralph VanDuzee – Runner-up


Preston Keller

Sue Nelms

Elissa Sabel – Runner-up


Preston Plano Parkway

Linda Dabold

Stacy Zimmerman – Runner-up



Dee Evans

Charlie Pratt – Runner-up



Annie Kremer

Rachael Robison – Runner-up



Suzanne Maisto

Darrah Adamcik – Runner-up


Southwest Dallas/Ellis Counties

Greg Hutchinson

Jan Davis – Runner-up


White Rock/Lake Highlands

Jan Stell

Perry Flowers III – Runner-up



Lisa Moden

Carrie Chown – Runner-up


To learn more about these exceptional Ebby Associates, visit the award-winning