Our Management Team

Ebby Halliday's Executive Team is comprised of a seasoned group of Dallas realtors and other professionals bringing great talent and expertise to their position. This group shares a commitment to the principles and vision of our founder, Ebby Halliday, to provide preeminent service, offer the most comprehensive real estate services available anywhere, and uphold and adhere to the principles stated in the REALTORS® Code of Ethics and the Real Estate Laws by which we are governed.

Chris Kelly 
Chief Executive Officer

Mary Frances Burleson

Chairman Emeritus 

Betty Misko
Vice President, Designated Broker &
Director of Sales Offices

Carolyn Rosson
Regional Vice President, 
Southlake Sales Manager

Allen Johnson

Malinda Howell
Regional Vice President, 
190-Richardson Sales Manager

Randall Graham
Vice President &
Director of Marketing

Karen Greene

Karen Greene
Vice President &
Director of Corporate Real Estate Services

Anthony Jackson
Vice President of Finance & Operations

Denaige Pizzutello
Professional Development Officer

Allen Johnson

Allen Johnson
Director of Information Technology

Sherry Adams, PHR
Vice President of Human Resources

Merry Shuck
Talent Recruitment Director

Catherine Sims

Catherine Sims
Vice President of Core Services

Mayur Chudasama
Director of Property Management

Betsy Cameron

Betsy Cameron
Vice President of Business Initiatives

Travis Mathews
Vice President of Strategic Growth & Technology